LK Worldwide 🌐


HEADQUARTERS
UK
LK METROLOGY LTD
Argosy Road, East Midlands Airport,
Castle Donington,
Derby DE74 2SA,
United Kingdom
🌐
+44 1332 811138
Sales.UK@LKmetrology.com
Service.UK@LKmetrology.com (Hardware)
Support.UK@LKmetrology.com (Software)
USA
LK METROLOGY Inc.  
29550 W. K. Smith Dr., Unit ‘B’
New Hudson, MI 48165
United States
🌐
+ 1 810 2636100
Sales.US@LKmetrology.com
Service.US@LKmetrology.com
Support.US@LKmetrology.com
BELGIUM
LK METROLOGY LTD  
Technologielaan 11,
3001 Leuven,
Belgium
🌐
+32 (0)16 387550
Sales.Europe@LKmetrology.com
Service.Europe@LKmetrology.com
Support.Europe@LKmetrology.com
FRANCE
LK METROLOGY SAS  
39, rue du Bois Chaland,
91090 Lisses,
France
🌐
+33 184 860585
Sales.France@LKmetrology.com
Service.France@LKmetrology.com
Support.France@LKmetrology.com
GERMANY
LK METROLOGY GmbH  
Siemensstrasse 24,
D-63755 Alzenau,
Germany
🌐
+49 6023 9292617
Sales.Germany@LKmetrology.com
Service.Germany@LKmetrology.com
Support.Germany@LKmetrology.com
ITALY
LK METROLOGY EUROPE SRL  
Corso Orbassano, 402/16
10137 Torino,
Italy
🌐
+39 011 0743945
Sales.Italy@LKmetrology.com
Service.Italy@LKmetrology.com
Support.Italy@LKmetrology.com
P.R. OF CHINA
LK METROLOGY CHINA CO., LTD.  
Room 401, HuaTeng Building, No. A302,
Jinsong 3rd Zone, Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. of China.
🌐
+86 10 87768860
Sales.China@LKmetrology.com
Service.China@LKmetrology.com
Support.China@LKmetrology.com